Results from Ghaziabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Vijay Kumar Singh BJP Won 944503

News from Ghaziabad

Popular Leaders

Gen. (Retd.) V. K. Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Gen. (Retd.) V. K. Singh
Raj Babbar lok sabha general elections 2019
Raj Babbar
Sudhan Kumar
Shazia Ilmi Malik
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Vijay Kumar Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2237
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1054
Total Electors  : 2357553


Voting Date for Ghaziabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ghaziabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dolly Sharma Indian National Congress
Vijay Kumar Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Suresh Bansal Samajwadi Party
Ashok Sharma Subhashwadi Bhartiya Samajwadi Party (Subhas Party)
Divya Yog Maya Saraswati Rashtriya Bharatiya Jan Jan Party
Nagendra Kumar Shivsena
Mohan Lal Republican Party of India (A)
Rakesh Suri Right to Recall Party
Mohd. Salim Ahmed Sabse Achchhi Party
Sunil Nayar Rashtriya Lok Sarvadhikar Party
Sewa Ram Kasana Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Amit Sharma Independent

Ghaziabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India