Fatehpur Sikri

Leads | Results from Fatehpur Sikri

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Fatehpur Sikri

Popular Leaders

Choudhary Babulal lok sabha general elections 2019
Choudhary Babulal
Seema Upadhyay lok sabha general elections 2019
Seema Upadhyay
Rani Pakshalika Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Rani Pakshalika Singh
Amar Singh
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Babulal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1752
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 902
Total Electors  : 1580582


Voting Date for Fatehpur Sikri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Fatehpur Sikri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Rajkumar Chahar Bharatiya Janata Party
Raj Babbar Indian National Congress
Shreebhagwan Sharma Bahujan Samaj Party
Nawab Gul Chaman Sherwani Vanchitsamaj Insaaf Party
Manisha Singh Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Vijay Singh Dhangar Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party
Satyendra Baghel Aam Janta Party (India)
Sarvesh Kumar Bharatiya Majdoor Janta Party
Sadab Noor Adarsh Samaj Party
Anil Kumar Kushwaha Independent
Arti Sharma Independent
Pastar Thomsan Massy Independent
Naresh Kumar Independent
Purushottam Das (Fauzi Bhai) Independent
Ram Bahori Independent

Fatehpur Sikri Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India