Results from Farrukhabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Mukesh Rajput BJP Won 569880

News from Farrukhabad

Popular Leaders

Mukesh Rajput
Rameshwar Singh Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Rameshwar Singh Yadav
Jaiveer Singh
Salman Khurshid lok sabha general elections 2019
 Salman Khurshid
Sachin Singh Yadav
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Mukesh Rajput
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1746
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 924
Total Electors  : 1613781


Voting Date for Farrukhabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Farrukhabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Manoj Agarwal Bahujan Samaj Party
Mukesh Rajput Bharatiya Janata Party
Salman Khurshid Indian National Congress
Uday pal Singh Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Luxman Shivsena
Vipin Kumar Mishra Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Shri Krishna Mazdoor Dalit Kisaan Mahila Gareeb Party (Hindustani)
Rahul Kumar Independent
Sanjay Kumar Independent

Farrukhabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party
Salman Khurshid INC



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India