Results from Faizabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Lallu Singh BJP Leading 529021

News from Faizabad

Popular Leaders

Lallu Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Lallu Singh
Mitrasen Yadav
 Jitendra Kumar Singh (Bablu)
Dr. Nirmal Khatri lok sabha general elections 2019
 Dr. Nirmal Khatri
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Lallu Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1745
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 996
Total Electors  : 1738701


Voting Date for Faizabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Faizabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Nirmal Khatri Indian National Congress
Anand Sen Samajwadi Party
Lallu Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Asha Devi Lok Dal
Kanchan Yadav Moulik Adhikar Party
Mahesh Tiwari Shivsena
Vijay Shankar Pandey Lok Gathbandhan Party
Sher Afgan Bharat Prabhat Party
Kamlesh Tiwari Independent
Manoj Kumar Mishra Independent
Rajbahadur Urf Rajan Pandey Independent
Lal Mani Tripathi (Bhai Sahab) Independent
Sharad Kumar Independent

Faizabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India