Leads | Results from Etah

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Etah

Popular Leaders

Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) lok sabha general elections 2019
Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya)
Devendra Singh Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Devendra Singh Yadav 
Noor Mohammad Khan
Th. Jogindra Singh Bhadoriya
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya)
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1725
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 914
Total Electors  : 1577457


Voting Date for Etah Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Etah Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ku. Devendra Singh Yadav Samajwadi Party
Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) Bharatiya Janata Party
Atar Singh Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party
Anuj Kumar Subhashwadi Bhartiya Samajwadi Party (Subhas Party)
Anand Prakash Singh Rajput Rashtriya Backward Party
Naresh Chandra Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Bharat Singh Rashtriya Kranti Party
Rashmi Yadav Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Suraj Singh Jan Adhikar Party
Ashok Kumar Independent
Indrapal Independent
Parvati Nandan Independent
Satendra Kumar Panda Independent
Hari Om Independent

Etah Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India