Results from Dhaurahra

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Rekha Verma BJP Won 512905

News from Dhaurahra

Popular Leaders

Rekha Verma lok sabha general elections 2019
Rekha Verma
Daud Ahmad
Anand Bhadauriya
Jitin Prasada lok sabha general elections 2019
 Jitin Prasada
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rekha
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1658
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 940
Total Electors  : 1558041


Voting Date for Dhaurahra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dhaurahra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Rekha Verma Bharatiya Janata Party
Kunwar Jitin Prasada Indian National Congress
Arshad Iliyas Siddiqui Bahujan Samaj Party
Anil Kumar ' Rajvanshi' Bahujan Awam Party
Baljeet Kaur Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Malkhan Singh Rajpoot Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Mukesh Kumar Shivsena
Reetu Verma 'didi' Independent

Dhaurahra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India