Leads | Results from Deoria

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Deoria

Popular Leaders

Kalraj Mishra lok sabha general elections 2019
Kalraj Mishra
Niyaj Ahmad
Baleshwar Yadav
Sabha Kunwar
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1780
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1015
Total Electors  : 1806926


Voting Date for Deoria Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Deoria Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Niyaz Ahmed Indian National Congress
Binod Kumar Jaiswal Bahujan Samaj Party
Ramapati Ram Tripathi Bharatiya Janata Party
Israr Ahamad Bharatiya Aavaam Ekta Party
Onkar Singh Samajwadi Samaj Party
Chandan Kumar Yadav Rashtriya Ulama Council
Jitendra Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Birja Peace Party
Manoj Kumar Mishra Manuvadi Party
Brijendra Mani Tripathi Independent
Ramashish Rai Independent

Deoria Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India