Results from Bareilly

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Shri Santosh Kumar Gangawar BJP Won 565270

News from Bareilly

Popular Leaders

Santosh Kumar Gangwar lok sabha general elections 2019
Santosh Kumar Gangwar
Ayesha Islam
Umesh Gautam
Praveen Singh Aron lok sabha general elections 2019
Praveen Singh Aron
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Santosh Kumar Gangwar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1660
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1002
Total Electors  : 1664081


Voting Date for Bareilly Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bareilly Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Santosh Kumar Gangawar Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Praveen Aron Indian National Congress (INC)
Rakesh Agarwal Advocate Independent
Nitin Mohan Independent
Syed Rashid Ali Independent
Saman Tahir Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Laeek Ahmad Mansoori Naitik Party
Bhagwat Saran Gangwar Samajwadi Party
Manoj Vikat Bahujan Nyay Dal
Usha Agarwal Independent
Satish Kumar Communist Party of India
Javed Khan Independent
Rabiya Akhtar Khusro Sena Party
Yatendra Singh Bahujan Samyak Party (Mission)
Jagpal Akhand Samaj Party

Bareilly Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India