Results from Ballia

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Virendra Singh BJP Won 469114

News from Ballia

Popular Leaders

Bharat Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Bharat Singh
Neeraj Shekhar lok sabha general elections 2019
Neeraj Shekhar
Afzal Ansari lok sabha general elections 2019
Afzal Ansari
Virendra Kumar Pathak
Sudha Rai
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Bharat Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1757
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1006
Total Electors  : 1768271


Voting Date for Ballia Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ballia Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Virendra Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Sanatan Pandey Samajwadi Party
Arvind Bhartiya Jan Nayak Party
Uday Prakash Janta Raj Party
Gopal Ram Kharwar Gondvana Gantantra Party
Janmejay Kumar Prajapati Bharatiya Samta Samaj Party
Vinod Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Seema Chauhan Janta Kranti Party (Rashtravadi)
Om Prakash Pandey Independent
Major Ramesh Chandra Upadhyay Independent

Ballia Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India