Leads | Results from Bahraich

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bahraich

Popular Leaders

Sadhvi Savitri Bai Phule lok sabha general elections 2019
Sadhvi Savitri Bai Phule
Shabbir Ahmad
Dr. Vijay Kumar
Kamal Kishor (Commando) lok sabha general elections 2019
Kamal Kishor (Commando)
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Sadhvi Savitri Bai Foole
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1606
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1020
Total Electors  : 1638640


Voting Date for Bahraich Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bahraich Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Akshaibar Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Shabbir Balmiki Samajwadi Party
Savitri Bai Phoole Indian National Congress
Jagdish Kumar Singh Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Maujilal Rashtriya Jan Adhikar Party (United)
Ram Sagar Rashtriya Kranti Party
Rinku Sahani Shivsena
Gur Prasad Independent
Janardan Gond Independent
Shivnandan Independent

Bahraich Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India