Results from Baghpat

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dr Satya Pal Singh BJP Won 525789

News from Baghpat

Popular Leaders

Satya Pal Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Satya Pal Singh
Ghulam Mohammed
Ajit Singh Lok Sabha General Elections 2019
 Ajit Singh
Prashant Chaudhri
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Satya Pal Singh
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1465
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1027
Total Electors  : 1505175


Voting Date for Baghpat Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Baghpat Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Saleem Ahamad Sabse Achchhi Party
Jayant Chaudhary Rashtriya Lok Dal
Subhash Independent
Dr Satya Pal Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Uttar Kumar Bhartiya Naujawan Inklav Party
Choudhary Mohkam Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Manoj Rana Akhil Bhartiya Lok Dal
Parveen Yogi Bhartiya Nojawan Dal
Ramkumar Sarvjan Lok Shakti Party
Davendra Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
Ruby Kashyap Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Jafar Independent
Istakar Ali
National Lokmat Party

Baghpat Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India