Leads | Results from Azamgarh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Azamgarh

Popular Leaders

Mulayam Singh Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Ramakant Yadav lok sabha general elections 2019
Ramakant Yadav
Shah Alam (Guddu Jamali) lok sabha general elections 2019
Shah Alam (Guddu Jamali)
 Arvind Kumar Jaiswal
Aamir Rashadi Madni
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Mulayam Singh Yadav
Party Affiliation  : SP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1686
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1010
Total Electors  : 1703121


Voting Date for Azamgarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Azamgarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Akhilesh Yadav Samajwadi Party
Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua Bharatiya Janata Party
Gorakhram Nishad Bahujan Uday Manch
Pramod Tiwari Janhit Kisan Party
Dr. Rajeev Pandey Independent
Anil Singh Rashtriya Ulama Council
Rajiv Talwar Independent
Mohinder Kumar Sarvshreshth Dal
Gaurav Singh Independent
Abhimanyu Singh Sunny Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Ehsan Ahmad Naitik Party
Rajaram Gond Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Arvind Kumar Pandey Nagrik Ekta Party
Budhi Ram Independent
Pawan Singh Samrat Aam Janta Party (India)

Azamgarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India