Results from Amroha

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Kunwar Danish Ali BSP Won 601082

News from Amroha

Popular Leaders

Kanwar Singh Tanwar lok sabha general elections 2019
Kanwar Singh Tanwar
Humera Akhtar
Farhat Hasan
Rakesh Tikait
Syed Kalbe Rushaid Rizvi
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Kanwar Singh Tanwar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1572
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 982
Total Electors  : 1544245


Voting Date for Amroha Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Amroha Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kanwar Singh Tanwar Bharatiya Janata Party
Kunwar Danish Ali Bahujan Samaj Party
Sachin Choudhary Indian National Congress
Matloob Ahmad Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Rajpal Singh Saini Jan Shakti Dal
Akhtar Independent
Naresh Kumar Independent
Rajpal Singh Independent
(Kunwar) Robin Tyagi Independent
Vikar Ahmad Independent

Amroha Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India