Ambedkar Nagar

Leads | Results from Ambedkar Nagar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ambedkar Nagar

Popular Leaders

Hari Om Pandey lok sabha general elections 2019
Hari Om Pandey
Rakesh Pandey
Ram Murti Verma lok sabha general elections 2019
Ram Murti Verma
Ashok Singh
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Hari Om Pandey
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1717
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1001
Total Electors  : 1718774


Voting Date for Ambedkar Nagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ambedkar Nagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Mukut Bihari Bharatiya Janata Party
Ritesh Pandey Bahujan Samaj Party
Ayodhya Bharat Prabhat Party
Ashutosh Moulik Adhikar Party
Parshuram Patel Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Premnath Nishad Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Mastram Kori Swatantra Jantaraj Party
Rakesh Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Ram Singar Voters Party International
Sushila Dinkar Bahujan Mukti Party
Taigar Ramnihor Patel 'Ratnashah' Independent

Ambedkar Nagar Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India