Results from Allahabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Rita Bahuguna Joshi BJP Won 494454

News from Allahabad

Popular Leaders

Shyama Charan Gupta lok sabha general elections 2019
Shyama Charan Gupta
Kunwar Rewati Raman Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Kunwar Rewati Raman Singh
Keshri Devi Patel
Nand Gopal Gupta Nandi   lok sabha general elections 2019
Nand Gopal Gupta Nandi
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Shyama Charan Gupta
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1551
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1075
Total Electors  : 1666569


Voting Date for Allahabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 6
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 16.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 23.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 24.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 10.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 12.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Allahabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Girdhar Gopal Communist Party of India
Yogesh Shukla Indian National Congress
Rajendra Pratap Singh Samajwadi Party
Rita Bahuguna Joshi Bharatiya Janata Party
Ajeet Kumar Patel Pragatisheel Samaj Party
Abhimanyu Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Om Guru Charandas Sanatan Sanskriti Raksha Dal
Gayatri Prasad Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Bhawani Singh Aam Aadmi Party
Ram Pal Parivartan Samaj Party
Shiv Dutt Shukla Annadata Party
Shiv Prasad Lok Gathbandhan Party
Ajay Kumar Independent
Rabindra Kumar Srivastava Independent

Allahabad Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India