Leads | Results from Aligarh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Aligarh

Popular Leaders

Satish Kumar Gautam lok sabha general elections 2019
Satish Kumar Gautam
Arvind Kumar Singh lok sabha general elections 2019
Arvind Kumar Singh
Zafar Alam lok sabha general elections 2019
 Zafar Alam
Bijendra Singh
Mohd. Sabir Rahi
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Satish Kumar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1770
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1013
Total Electors  : 1793126


Voting Date for Aligarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Aligarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ajeet Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party
Sanjay Bhartiya Bhaichara Party
Satish Kumar Gautam Bharatiya Janata Party
Bijendra Singh Indian National Congress
Charan Singh Independent
Satish Chandra Sharma Aam Aadmi Party
Amar Singh Swatantra Jantaraj Party
Sahina Begum Independent
Mohd. Shakeel Lok Dal
Laxmi Dhangar Independent
Manoj Rashtravadi Party (Bharat)
Ashok Kumar Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
Deepak Chaudhary Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Dileep Kumar Peace Party

Aligarh Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India