Results from Agra

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Agra

Popular Leaders

Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria lok sabha general elections 2019
Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria
Narayan Singh Suman
Maharaj Singh Dhangar
Upendra Singh
 Ravindra Singh
State Name  : Uttar Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1866
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 973
Total Electors  : 1814739


Voting Date for Agra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Agra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Manoj Kumar Soni Bahujan Samaj Party
Chandra Pal Adarsh Samaj Party
Satyapal Singh Baghel Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Himanshi Lok Gathbandhan Party
Preeta Harit Indian National Congress(INC)
Babu Lal Independent
Raja Rashtriya Vyapari Party
Ramji Lal Vidhyarthi Peace Party
Ambedkari Hasnuram Ambedkari Independent

Agra Constituency - Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India