Tripura West

Results from Tripura West

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Pratima Bhoumik BJP Won 573532

News from Tripura West

Popular Leaders

Sankar Prasad Datta
Arunoday Saha
Ratan Chakraborti
Sudhindra Chandra Dasgupta
State Name  : Tripura 
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sankar Prasad Datta
Party Affiliation  : CPM
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1605
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 778
Total Electors  : 1248546


Voting Date for Tripura West Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tripura West Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sankar Prasad Datta CPI-M
Ms. Pratima Bhaumik Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Subal Bhowmick Indian National Congress (INC)
Prabir Debnath Amra Bangalee
Arun Kumar Bhaumik Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Maman Khan All India Trinamool Congress
Brishaketu Debbarma Indigenousn People's Front Of Tripura
Jayki Murasing Ambedkarite Party of India
Pradip Chakraborty  Independent
Kabrabam Dhirendra Singha  Independent
Narayan Chandra Dey  Independent
Brajalal Debnath  Independent
Subal Sarkar  Independent

Tripura West Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India