Tripura East

Results from Tripura East

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Rebati Tripura BJP Won 482126

News from Tripura East

Popular Leaders

Jitendra Choudhury
Sachitra Debbarma
Bhriguram Reang
Parikshit Debbarma
State Name  : Tripura 
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Jitendra Chaudhury
Party Affiliation  : CPM
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1490
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 765
Total Electors  : 1140276


Voting Date for Tripura East Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tripura East Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Jitendra Chowdhury CPI-M
Shri Rebati Tripura Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Maharaj Kumari Pragya Debburman Indian National Congress (INC)
Karnadhan Chakma Amra Bangalee
Narendra Chandra Debbarma Indigenousn People's Front Of Tripura
Subir Kumar Jamatia  Independent
Dipti Halam  Independent
Bijoy Debbarma  Independent
Chitta Ranjan Debbarma  Independent
Amar Debbarma  Independent

Tripura East Constituency - Tripura Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India