Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
Tripura East Jitendra Chaudhury CPM 623771 Sachitra Debbarma INC 139413 484358 83.56 1140276 952775
Tripura West Sankar Prasad Datta CPM 671665 Arunoday Saha INC 168179 503486 86.17 1248546 1075932



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India