Results from Udaipur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Arjunlal Meena BJP Won 871548

News from Udaipur

Popular Leaders

Arjunlal Meena
Raghuveer Meena
Laxman Bhil

Gotam Lal Meena

State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Arjunlal Meena
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2065
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 880
Total Electors  : 1817940


Voting Date for Udaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Udaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Arjunlal Meena

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)

Raghuvir Singh Meena Congress (INC)
Kesulal Meena BSP
Ghanshyam Singh Tawar Communist Party of India
Kika Mina Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
Parbhulal Meena Bahujan Mukti Party
Birdhi Lal Chhanwal Bhartiya Tribal Party
Shankerlal Satya Bahumat Party
Harji Lal Meena Ambedkarite Party of India

Udaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India