Results from Sikar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sumedhanand Saraswati BJP Won 772104

News from Sikar

Popular Leaders

Swami Sumedhanand Saraswati
Pratap singh Jat
Subhash Maharia
 Major Surendra Kumar Punia
State Name  : Punjab
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sumedhanand Saraswati
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1831
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 967
Total Electors  : 1769882


Voting Date for Sikar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Sikar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Subhash Maharia Indian National Congress
Ankur Sharma Independent
Shivbhagwan Sardiwal Dalit Soshit Pichhara Varg Adhikar Dal
Sita Devi Bahujan Samaj Party
Amraram Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Sumedhanand Saraswati Bharatiya Janata Party
Vijendra Kumar Bhartiya Jan Satta Party
Bansilal Kataria Independent
Bhagwan Sahay Independent
Beni Prasad Koshik Rashtriya Sawarn Dal
Bajrang Lal Kalyan Ambedkarite Party Of India
Satish Insha Bhartiya Nojawan Dal
Ajaypal Independent
Vikas Kumar Independent
Subhash Independent
Ghasiram Independent
Bhagirath Singh Kharrte Bhadhadar Independent

Sikar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India