Results from Rajsamand

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Diya Kumari BJP Won 863039
Chenaram BSP Lost 15955
Devkinandan (Kaka) Congress Lost 311123
Chandra Prakash Tanwar API Lost 12887
Mishri Kathat Indian Peoples Green Party Lost 2371
Jitendra Kumar Khatik Independent Lost 1549
Neeru Ram Kapri Independent Lost 1550
Bhanwar Lal Kumawat Independent Lost 2438
Bhanwer Lal Mali Independent Lost 5923
Rakesh Samdolav Independent Lost 10339

News from Rajsamand

Popular Leaders

Hariom Singh Rathore
Gopal Singh Shekhawat
Neeru Ram Jat
Sanjay Choudhary
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Hariom Singh Rathore
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1985
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 857
Total Electors  : 1701194


Voting Date for Rajsamand Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Date for Nomination Filing TBA
Last date for Nomination filing TBA
Date for scrutiny of nominations TBA
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures TBA
Last date for campaigning TBA
Date of Polling TBA
Date of Results TBA

 List of Candidates Contesting for Rajsamand Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Chenaram Bahujan Samaj Party
Diya Kumari Bharatiya Janata Party
Devkinandan (Kaka) Indian National Congress
Chandra Prakash Tanwar Ambedkarite Party of India
Mishri Kathat Indian Peoples Green Party
Jitendra Kumar Khatik Independent
Neeru Ram Kapri Independent
Bhanwar Lal Kumawat Independent
Bhanwer Lal Mali Independent
Rakesh Samdolav Independent

Rajsamand Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India