Leads | Results from Pali

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Pali

Popular Leaders

P. P. Chaudhary
Munni Devi Godara
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : P P Chaudhary
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2057
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 925
Total Electors  : 1902094


Voting Date for Pali Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Pali Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri P P Chaudhary Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Badriram Jakhar Indian National Congress
Kanhaiyalal Vaishnav Shivsena
Ramprasad Jatav Ambedkarite Party of India
Dr. Ramlal Mohbarsha Indian Indira Congress (R)
Laxman Kumar Proutist Sarva Samaj
Jagdish Chandra Independent
Hemant Kumar Singhvi Independent

Pali Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India