Leads | Results from Nagaur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Nagaur

Popular Leaders

C R Choudhary
Dr Jyoti Mirdha
Hanuman Beniwal
Hariram Mehrada
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : C R Choudhary
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1783
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 941
Total Electors  : 1678660


Voting Date for Nagaur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Nagaur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ravindra Singh Shekhawat Independent
Dharmendra Independent
Dr. Jyoti Mirdha Indian National Congress
Dharmi Chand Independent
Sohanaram Rathi Independent
Mustak Khan Bahujan Samaj Party
Madanlal Independent
C.a. Rastra Putra Hindu Independent
Saroj Prajapat Independent
Prem Raj Independent
Shiv Narayan Independent
Hanuman Beniwal Rashtriya Loktantrik Party
Hanumanram Rashtriya Power Party
Ram Chandra Independent

Nagaur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India