Results from Kota

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Om Birla BJP Won 800051

News from Kota

Popular Leaders

Om Birla
Ijyaraj Singh
Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar Jain
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Om Birla
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2010
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 868
Total Electors  : 1744539


Voting Date for Kota Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kota Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Om Birla Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Ramnarain Meena Indian National Congress
Harish Kumar Lahri Bahujan Samaj Party
Chandra Prakash Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party
Bhim Singh Kuntal Shivsena
Mahesh Kumar Raniwal Aarakshan Virodhi Party
Rajendra Prasad Singor Marxist Communist Party of India (United)
Shobha Ram Nirmal Proutist Sarva Samaj
Captain Somesh Bhatnagar Bhartiya Kisan Party
Abdul Asiph Independent
Keshari Lal Independent
Engineer Praveen Khandelwal Independent
Satish Bhardwaj Independent
Sunil Madan Independent
Hergovind Meena Independent

Kota Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India