Leads | Results from Karauli-Dholpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Karauli-Dholpur

Popular Leaders

Manoj Rajoria
Ram Singh
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Manoj Rajoriya
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1748
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 886
Total Electors  : 1549468


Voting Date for Karauli-Dholpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Karauli-Dholpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation

Karauli-Dholpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party
Manoj Rajoria Bharatiya Janata Party
Sanjay Kumar Indian National Congress
Ramkumar Bahujan Samaj Party
Vijay Babu Prabuddha Republican Party
Jeet Ram Bairwa Ambedkarite Party Of India



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India