Leads | Results from Jodhpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jodhpur

Popular Leaders

Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Gopa Ram Meghwal
Chandresh Kumari Katoch
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Gajendrasingh Shekhawat
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1850
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 934
Total Electors  : 1727791


Voting Date for Jodhpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jodhpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Mukul Chaudhary Bahujan Samaj Party
Vaibhav Gehlot Indian National Congress
Amar Singh Kalundha Bhartiya Tribal Party
Anil Joya Meghwal Independent
Chand Mohammad Independent
Tasleem Independent
Moda Ram Meghwal Independent
Vishek Vishnoi Independent
Shambhu Ram Independent

Jodhpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India