Jaipur Rural

Results from Jaipur Rural

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Col. Rajyavardhan Rathore BJP Won 820132

News from Jaipur Rural

Popular Leaders

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
Dr. C. P. Joshi
Navin Palania
Anil Godara
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1844
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 922
Total Electors  : 1700307


Voting Date for Jaipur Rural Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jaipur Rural Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Krishna Poonia Indian National Congress
Col. Rajyavardhan Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajendra Kumar Ambedkarite Party Of India
Pradeep Kumar Yadav Independent
Virender Singh Bidhuri Bahujan Samaj Party
Shelly Somesh Bharat Prabhat Party
Vinod Sharma Independent
Banwari Lal Meena Independent
Ramsingh Kasana Independent
Ram Niwas Nenawat Meghawal Bharat Rakshak Party (Democratic)
Raj Kumar Parihar Independent

Jaipur Rural Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India