Leads | Results from Jaipur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jaipur

Popular Leaders

Ramcharan Bohra
 Mahesh Joshi
 Virendra Singh
Dev Krishan Chhangani
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Ramcharan Bohara
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1909
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1026
Total Electors  : 1957820


Voting Date for Jaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Babita Wadhwani Independent
Jyoti Khandelwal Indian National Congress
Vinay Kumar Varma Independent
Ram Narayan Yadav Independent
P. Trilok Tiwari Rashtriya Samta Vikas Party
Ram Charan Bohra Bharatiya Janata Party
Manoj Kumar Joshi Independent
Abid Ahmed Rashtriya Jankranti Party
Prashant Saini Independent
Sanjay Garg Swarna Bharat Party
Umrao Salodia Bahujan Samaj Party
Ram Sahay Meena Kalky Peoples Party Of India (Democratic)
Ram Charan Joshi Independent
Kamal Bhargav Independent
Ramlal Dhanaka Independent
Captain Somesh Bhatnagar Bhartiya Kisan Party
Bhanwar Lal Joshi Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party
Pankaj Patel Independent
Sharad Chand Jain Independent
Kuldeep Singh Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Kailash Chand Jagarwal Ambedkarite Party Of India
Haripal Bairwa Independent
Shailesh Dixit Independent
Shankar Saini Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Alimudin Independent
Yakub Khan Independent
Moh. Younus Independent
Mustak Ahmed Independent
Narender Sharma Independent

Jaipur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India