Leads | Results from Ganganagar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Ganganagar

Popular Leaders

Master Bhanwarlal Meghwal
Shimla Devi Nayak
Dr. Balkrishan Bawari
State Name  : Punjab
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Nihalchand
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1890
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 909
Total Electors  : 1718414


Voting Date for Ganganagar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ganganagar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Nihal Chand Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharat Ram Meghwal Indian National Congress
Ravtaram Communist Party Of India
Lunarama Bahujan Samaj Party
Titara Singh Independent
Naresh Kumar Independent
Dr. Balkrishan Panwar Independent
Bhajan Singh Gharoo Independent
Satish Kumar Independent

Ganganagar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India