Results from Dausa

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Jaskaur Meena BJP Won 548733

News from Dausa

Popular Leaders

Harish Chandra Meena

 Kirodi Lal Meena

Namo Narain Meena
 Shiv Pal Gurjar

 Bimla Devi Meena

State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Harish Chandra Meena
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1815
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 840
Total Electors  : 1524100


Voting Date for Dausa Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dausa Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ramphool Meena Ambedkarite Party Of India
Radhey Shyam Meena Independent
Savita Meena Indian National Congress
Maliram Nayaka Independent
Bimla Devi Meena Independent
Dr. Om Singh Meena Independent
Jaskaur Meena Bharatiya Janata Party
Anju Dhanka Independent
Rinku Kumar Meena Peoples Party Of India (Democratic)
Bharti Meena Independent
Dwarka Prasad Maheshwara Bahujan Samaj Party
Chandra Prakash Meena Nationalist People's Front

Dausa Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India