Leads | Results from Churu

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Churu

Popular Leaders

Rahul Kaswan
Abhinesh Maharshi
Pratap Singh
Krishan Kumar Saran
Indra Singh Jat
State Name  : Punjab
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rahul Kaswan
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 859
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 943
Total Electors  : 1753825


Voting Date for Churu Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Churu Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Bhanwar Lal Nayak Independent
Mohammad Raffik Independent
Gomati Dharampal Kataria Bharat Rakshak Party (Democratic)
Aslam Independent
Rahul Kaswan Bharatiya Janata Party
Sheela Shekhawat Independent
Amin Khan Independent
Satyapal Bauddh Ambedkarite Party Of India
Rafique Mandelia Indian National Congress
Balwan Poonia Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Ramsingh Kaswan Independent
Yunas Khan Independent
Bishanaram Independent
Sukhadev Meghwal Independent
Kumbha Ram Meena Independent
Hari Singh Bahujan Samaj Party
Dararam Nayak Independent

Churu Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India