Results from Chittorgarh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Chandra Prakash Joshi BJP Won 982942

News from Chittorgarh

Popular Leaders

Chandra Prakash Joshi
Girija Vyas
 Radha Devi
Yaswant Puri
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Chandra Prakash Joshi
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2145
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 848
Total Electors  : 1819506


Voting Date for Chittorgarh Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Chittorgarh Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Chandra Prakash Joshi Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Gopal Singh Shekhawat Indian National Congress
Dr. Jagdish Chandra Sharma Bahujan Samaj Party
Radha Bhandari Communist Party of India
Gopal Dhakad Right to Recall Party
Jai Prakash Regar Ambedkarite Party of India
Prakash Chandra Meena Bhartiya Tribal Party
Mangilal Meena Satya Bahumat Party
Gulab Sehlot Independent
Shamshuddin Independent

Chittorgarh Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India