Leads | Results from Bikaner

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Bikaner

Popular Leaders

 Arjun Ram Meghwal
Shankar Pannu
Mangilal Nayak
Gauri Shanker Daabi
Bhanwar Lal
State Name  : Punjab
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Arjun Ram Meghwal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1695
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 939
Total Electors  : 1592355


Voting Date for Bikaner Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bikaner Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Bhaira Ram Bahujan Samaj Party
Ghanshyam Meghwal Ambedkarite Party Of India
Shyopat Ram Communist Party Of India (Marxist)
Arjun Ram Meghwal Bharatiya Janata Party
Madan Gopal Meghwal Indian National Congress
Tara Chand Kelyania Independent
Babulal Independent
Arjun Ram Independent
Punam Chand Alias Puneet Dhal Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Triloki Narayan Hatila Jan Sangharsh Virat Party
Mohan Lal Independent
Madan Lal Republican Party Of India (Reformist)

Bikaner Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India