Results from Bhilwara

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Subhash Chandra Baheria BJP Won 938160

News from Bhilwara

Popular Leaders

Subhash Baheria
Ashok Chandna
Govind Kumar Bairwa
Satya Prakash Sharma
Chandra Prakash Gocher
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Subhash Baheria
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2066
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 849
Total Electors  : 1754901


Voting Date for Bhilwara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bhilwara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Subhash Chandra Baheria Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Ram Pal Sharma Indian National Congress
Shivlal Gurjar Bahujan Samaj Party
Pawan Kumar Sharma Right to Recall Party

Bhilwara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India