Results from Bharatpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Ranjeeta Koli BJP Won 707992

News from Bharatpur

Popular Leaders

Bahadur Singh
Dr.Suresh Jatav
Mahendar Kumar Jatav
Gopal Paharia
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Bahadur Singh Koli
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1834
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 922
Total Electors  : 1690705


Voting Date for Bharatpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Bharatpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ranjeeta Koli Bharatiya Janata Party
Abhijeet Kumar Jatav Indian National Congress
Sunita Abhijeet Indian National Congress
Purushottam Baba Independent
Ghanshyam Singh Yadav Independent
Tejveer Singh Independent
Suraj Pradhan Jatav Bahujan Samaj Party
Sunil Independent
Mangal Ram Godra Ambedkarite Party Of India
Munni Ram Prabuddha Republican Party

Bharatpur Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India