Leads | Results from Barmer

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Barmer

Popular Leaders

Sona Ram
Jaswant Singh
Harish Chaudhary
Mangilal Gaur
Malam Singh
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Col. Sona Ram
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2393
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 702
Total Electors  : 1680152


Voting Date for Barmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Barmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kailash Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Manvendra Singh Indian National Congress
Ramesh Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party
Popatlal Independent
Bheraram Jakhar Independent
Mula Ram Independent
Haneef Independent

Barmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India