Results from Banswara

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Kanakmal Katara BJP Won 711709

News from Banswara

Popular Leaders

Manshankar Ninama
Resham Malviya
Bhanji Bhai
Harish Rawat
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Manshankar Ninama
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1909
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 890
Total Electors  : 1698244


Voting Date for Banswara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Banswara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kanakmal Katara Bharatiya Janata Party
Tarachand Bhagora Indian National Congress
Bapulal Bahujan Samaj Party
Kantilal Roat Bhartiya Tribal Party
Nitesh Damor Independent

Banswara Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India