Results from Alwar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Balak Nath BJP Won 760201

News from Alwar

Popular Leaders

Karan Singh Yadav
Jaswant Singh Yadav
State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Chand Nath
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1786
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 911
Total Electors  : 1626442


Voting Date for Alwar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Alwar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Amit Jangir Ambedkarite Party Of India
Anand Kumar Sain Independent
Balak Nath Bharatiya Janata Party
Tilak Raj Munjal Independent
Ramesh Independent
Bhanwar Jitendra Singh Indian National Congress
Ambika Singh Indian National Congress
Gulab Singh Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress
Pawan Kumar Jain Independent
Advocate Amit Kumar Gupta Independent
Anoop Kumar Meghwal Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Imran Khan Bahujan Samaj Party
Madan Lal Independent

Alwar Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India