Results from Ajmer

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Bhagirath Chaudhary BJP Won 815076
Riju Jhunjhunwala Congress Lost 398652
Vishram Babu API Lost 13041
Pramod Kumar Independent Lost 2773
Mukesh Gena Independent Lost 4652
Soniya Regar Independent Lost 4824

News from Ajmer

Popular Leaders

Raghu Sharma
Ramswaroop Lamba

Mukesh Gena

Mohammad Nasim

State Name  : Rajasthan
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sanwar Lal Jat
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1804
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 933
Total Electors  : 1683261


Voting Date for Ajmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ajmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Durga Lal Regar Bahujan Samaj Party
Bhagirath Chaudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Riju Jhunjhunwala Indian National Congress
Vishram Babu Ambedkarite Party of India
Pramod Kumar Independent
Mukesh Gena Independent
Soniya Regar Independent

Ajmer Constituency - Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India