News from Rajasthan

Prominent Leaders

Rajasthan parliamentary constituency maps Lok Sabha Election
Total Area : 342,239 sq.km
Total population : 68,548,437
Current Chief Minister : Vasundhara Raje (BJP)
Current Governor : Kalyan Singh
Total No of Seats : 25
lok sabha seats-18 |SC-4 |ST-3 
Assembly Constituencies : 200

List of Constituencies

Political Parties in Rajasthan

National Parties

  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) [CPI(M)]
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  •  Communist Party of India (CPI)

Regional Parties

  • Indian National Lok Dal (INLD)
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
  • Samajwadi Party (SP)
  • Rajasthan Samajik Nyaya Manch (RSNM)
  • Janata Dal (United) (JDU)
  • All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)
  • Shiv Sena (SS)
  • Janata Dal (Secular) (JDS)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) (CPI) (ML) (L)
  • Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)

About Rajasthan

Rajasthan is a northern Indian state bordering Pakistan. Its palaces and forts are reminders of the many kingdoms that historically vied for the region. In its capital, Jaipur (the "Pink City"), are the 18th-century City Palace and Hawa Mahal, a former cloister for royal women, fronted by a 5-story pink-sandstone screen. Amer Fort, atop a nearby hill, was built by a Rajput prince in the early 1600s.

Election Schedule for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Date for Nomination Filing TBA
Last date for Nomination filing TBA
Date for scrutiny of nominations TBA
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures TBA
Last date for campaigning TBA
Date of Polling TBA
Date of Results TBA

Constituency Wise List of Candidates Contesting for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019

For More Details Click Here

Constituency Wise Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

For More Details Click Here