Leads | Results from Sangrur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Sangrur

Popular Leaders

Bhagwant Mann
 Vijay Inder Singla
Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa
State Name  : Punjab
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Bhagwant Mann
Party Affiliation  : AAAP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1542
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 924
Total Electors  : 1424743


Voting Date for Sangrur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Sangrur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kewal Singh Dhillon Indian National Congress
Parminder Singh Dhindsa Shiromani Akali Dal
Bhagwant Mann Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Simranjit Singh Mann Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)Gurnam Singh Bhikhi
Gurnam Singh Bhikhi Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
Jasraj Singh Longia Lok Insaaf Party
Jaswant Singh Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)
Jagmohan Krishan Thakur Janral Samaj Party
Najeera Begam Rashtriya Sahara Party
Balwinder Singh Sandhu Bharat Prabhat Party
Mohinderpal Singh Dangarh Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Manish Kumar Bhartiya Janraj Party
Malvinder Singh Benipal Janata Dal (United)
Rajvir Kaur Hindustan Shakti Sena
Vijay Aggarwal Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Sukhwinder Singh Independent
Gurjeet Singh Independent
Tulsi Singh Independent
Dayal Chand Independent
Desa Singh Independent
Pappu Kumar Independent
Bagga Singh Kahne-Ke Independent
Baljit Kaur Independent
Bhantbir Singh Independent
Raj Kumar Independent

Sangrur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India