Results from Patiala

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Preneet Kaur Congress Won 532027

News from Patiala

Popular Leaders

Dharamvir Gandhi
Preneet Kaur
Deepinder Singh Dhillon
Bibi Kamaldeep Kaur Rajoana
Ram Singh Dhiman
State Name  : Punjab
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Dharam Vira Gandhi
Party Affiliation  : AAAP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1772
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 892
Total Electors  : 1580273


Voting Date for Patiala Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Patiala Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Surjit Singh Rakhra Shiromani Akali Dal
Neena Mittal Aam Aadmi Party
Preneet Kaur Indian National Congress
Ashwani Kumar Shivsena
Ajaib Singh Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)
Harpal Singh Ambedkarite Party of India
Kshmakant Pandey Hindustan Shakti Sena
Dharam Vira Gandhi Nawan Punjab Party
Amarpreet Singh Independent
Shankar LalHarbhajan Singh Virk Independent
Gurnam Singh Independent
Jasbir Singh Independent
Jagmail Singh Independent
Parminder Kumar Independent
Parveen Kumar Independent
Banwari Lal Independent
Baldeep Singh Independent
Makhan Singh Independent
Manjeet Singh Independent
Mohan Lal Independent
Randhir Singh Khangura Independent
Rajesh Kumar Independent
Rishabh Sharma Independent
Lal Chand Independent

Patiala Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India