Results from Hoshiarpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Som Parkash BJP Won 421320

News from Hoshiarpur

Popular Leaders

Vijay Sampla
Mohinder Singh Kaypee

Yamini Gomar
Bhagwan Singh Chauhan
State Name  : Punjab
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Vijay Sampla
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1860
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 799
Total Electors  : 1485286


Voting Date for Hoshiarpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hoshiarpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Som Parkash Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr Ravjot Singh Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Khushi Ram Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Raj Kumar Chabbewal Indian National Congress
Dharam Pal Nationalist Justice Party
Paramjit Singh (Fauji Boothgarh) Samaj Bhalai Morcha
Tilak Raj (Vaid) Independent
Davinder Singh Independent

Hoshiarpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India