Leads | Results from Firozpur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Firozpur

Popular Leaders

 Sher Singh Ghubaya
 Sher Singh Ghubaya
Satnam Paul Kamboj
Ram Kumar Parjapat
State Name  : Punjab
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sher Singh Ghubaya
Party Affiliation  : SAD
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1692
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 900
Total Electors  : 1522111


Voting Date for Firozpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Firozpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Sukhbir Singh Badal Shiromani Akali Dal
Sher Singh Ghubaya Indian National Congress
Hans Raj Golden Communist Party of India
Harjinder Singh Kaka Sran Aam Aadmi Party
Sunny Bawa Akhil Bhartiya Apna Dal
Sukhjit Singh Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Harmander Singh Samaj Adhikar Kalyan Party
Naresh Kumar Hindustan Shakti Sena
Balwant Singh Khalsa Janral Samaj Party
Madan Lal Republican Party of India (Reformist)
Satnam Singh S/O Gurdeep Singh Independent
Satnam Singh S/O Balwant Singh Independent
Sushil Kumar Independent
Surjit Singh Independent
Kashmir Singh Independent
Kuldeep Singh Independent
Jatinder Singh Thind Independent
Parwinder Singh Independent
Pala Singh Independent
Balkar Singh Independent
Buta Ram Gulati Independent
Manoj Kumar Independent

Firozpur Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India