Leads | Results from Faridkot

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Faridkot

Popular Leaders

Sadhu Singh
Joginder Singh
Paramjit Kaur Gulshan
State Name  : Punjab
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Prof. Sadhu Singh
Party Affiliation  : AAAP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1531
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 950
Total Electors  : 1455075


Voting Date for Faridkot Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Faridkot Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Gulzar Singh Ranike Shiromani Akali Dal
Sadhu Singh Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Dr. Daljit Singh Chauhan Nationalist Congress Party
Mohammad Sadique Indian National Congress
Om Parkash Bhartiya Janraj Party
Ajay Kumar Indian Democratic Republican Front
Amandeep Kaur Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Dr. Swarn Singh Apna Samaj Party
Sukhdev Singh Hindustan Shakti Sena
Chanan Singh Wattu Bahujan Mukti Party
Parminder Singh Bharat Prabhat Party
Master Baldev Singh Punjab Ekta Party
Bhola Singh Bhartiya Lok Seva Dal
Rajinder Kaur Safri Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)
Veerpal Kaur Samaj Adhikar Kalyan Party
Jaswinder Singh Independent
Jagmeet Singh Independent
Darshan Singh Independent
Nanak Singh Chauhan Independent
Badal Singh Independent

Faridkot Constituency - Punjab Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India