Seven new parties join the race before Lok Sabha election 2019

By  Tanisha Tiwari | Updated:  Jan 09, 2019, 11:50 AM

Sunil Arora O P Rawat Lok Sabha Election 2019
Before Lok Sabha  elections 2019 ,seven new political parties hold place being recognised by the Election Commission of India. However, the election commission still did not decide the date of the 2019 Lok Sabha election. The seven new parties include Bhartiya Vikash Dal, Rashtriya Janshakti Samaj Party, Purvanchal Navnirman Party, Sakala Janula Party, Swatantra Party, Loktantrik Jan Swaraj Party and  National Awami United Party.
The Lok Sabah elections are to be  held between April and May but the dates are not confirmed yet. The seven parties succeeded in getting recognised by the Election Commission among 2000 registered parties.In total 7 are National parties and 59 state level parties are there.
BJP succeeds implementing the 10% reservation bill winning 323 votes in favour of the bill. The bill includes reservatio  for the economically-weaker individuals whose annual earning is below Rs. 8 lakh and who possess less than 5 acres of agriculture land.
Narendra Modi responded in favour of the bill and said it will help the people and it is another new step towards success.

We welcome your comments at [email protected]