BJP Will Contest 25 Lok Sabha Seats In Bihar Out Of 40, Says Party Leader

Updated:  Jul 04, 2018, 02:00 PM

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Bihar

The BJP will challenge 25 of the 40 Lok Sabha situates in Bihar in the 2019 Lok Sabha polls and leave the rest for its partners including the JDU, the LJP and RLSP, a party pioneer said on Monday. Multi day after JDU pioneer Pawan Verma asserted that Chief Minister Nitish Kumar would be the substance of the NDA in Bihar, the BJP pioneer stated: "There is no doubt of leaving in excess of 15 seats to partners."

As indicated by the Bharatiya Janata Party pioneer who did not have any desire to be distinguished, the BJP challenged from 29 situates in 2014 and won 22 seats.

In 2014, the Janata Dal-United challenged without anyone else yet performed inadequately. It got just two seats


We welcome your comments at [email protected]