BJP President Amit Shah election management committee for Rajasthan Assembly elections

Updated:  Sep 06, 2018, 10:00 AM

BJP Amit Shah Lok Sabha Elections 2019
Ahead of Rajasthan Assembly elections, BJP President Amit Shah announced an election management committee. BJP state chief Madan Lal Saini is the committee president, while CM  Vasundhara Raje has been made a member of the committee.
Party also declare Union Ministers of state Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Arjunram Meghwal and C.R. Chaudhary as coordinator. Satish Puniya, BJP's state spokesperson, has been made a co-coordinator.
The other members of the committee include state ministers Gulabchand Kataria, Arun Chaturvedi, Rajendra Rathore, Yunus Khan and Omkar Singh Lakhawat, former state BJP president Ashok Parnami and chief observer, Kalulal Gurjar.
Arun Singh, party general secretary said Rajya Sabha MPs Narayan Panchariya and Kirorilal Meena and Lok Sabha MP Om Birla have also found a place as members in the committee.

We welcome your comments at [email protected]